• Chrysler
  • Jeep

Antwerpen Chrysler Jeep

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Directions Baltimore, MD 21228

  • Sales: (888) 329-8553
  • Service: (888) 693-3989
  • Parts: (866) 979-4074

Meet The Staff

 
          
Don Nelson
General Manager
888-740-7057




Debbie Colt
Internet Sales Director
888-740-7057
dcolt@antwerpenauto.com



Tom Proctor
Finance Director
888-740-7057




Heather Sanders
Internet Manager
888-740-7057

hsanders@antwerpenauto.com


               
 
 
Maurice Mitchell
General Sales Manager
888-329-8553




 
                   Charlie Braunlich
Service Manager
888-693-3989

Michelle Madrid
Parts Manager
866-979-4074

mmadrid@antwerpenauto.com


  
Marcus Heflin
 Sales Manager 
888-329-8553

mheflin@antwerpenauto.com

 

 
Charles Green
Certified Sales Consultant
888-329-8553
         
            

 
                        Michael Snowden
                Certified Sales Consultant
                        888-329-8553





Derek Curtis
Certified Sales Consultant
888-329-8553
 
 
Dennis Burton
Certified Sales Consultant
888-329-8553



Carla Waskowski
Service Advisor
888-693-3989

cwaskowski@antwerpenauto.com

 

Patti Campbell-Morris
Service Advisor
888-693-3989
pmorris@antwerpenauto.com
  
       
Danny Markley
Service Advisor
888-693-3989
 
 Joshua Wolf
Parts Counter
866-979-4074

jwolf@antwerpenauto.com

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed